Meny
Press   |   A-kassa   |   Kyrkfack   |   Kalender
 
Logga in

Förbundsstyrelsen

Bror Holm
bror.holm@kyrka.se

Daniel Lindén
daniel.linden@svenskakyrkan.se

Annika Svensson
annika.svensson@kyrka.se

Marcus Andersson
marcus.andersson@svenskakyrkan.se

Lena Ehrngren
lena.ehrngren@kyrka.se

Jens Linder
jens.linder@svenskakyrkan.se

Mia Möller
mia.moller@svenskakyrkan.se

Andrea Schleeh
andrea.schleeh@svenskakyrkan.se

Kent Österdahl
kent.osterdahl@kyrka.se

Lena Andersson Englund
lena.andersson-englund@svenskakyrkan.se

Jonas Deckmar
jonas.deckmar@svenskakyrkan.se

Anna-Carin Gabelic
anna-carin.gabelic@svenskakyrkan.se

Åke Nordström
ake.nordstrom@kyrka.se

Martin Steinwall
martin.steinwall@svenskakyrkan.se

Gullbritt Sörensen
gullbritt.a.sorensen@svenskakyrkan.se

Anne Charlotte Wellsten
lotta.wellsten@svenskakyrkan.se

 
 
Kyrkans Akademikerförbund
Östermalmsgatan 68 A
114 50 Stockholm
Besök: Östermalmsgatan 68 F
 
Telefon: 08-441 85 60
Fax: 08-441 85 77
kansli@kyrka.se
Org.nr: 802002-7218