Meny
Press   |   A-kassa   |   Kyrkfack   |   Kalender
 
Logga in

Förbundsstyrelsen

Bror Holm
bror.holm@kyrka.se

Annika Svensson
annika.svensson@kyrka.se

Marcus Andersson
marcus.andersson@svenskakyrkan.se

Kajsa Berg
kajsa.berg@svenskakyrkan.se

Anna-Carin Gabelic
anna-carin.gabelic@svenskakyrkan.se

Mia Möller 
mia.moller@svenskakyrkan.se

Andrea Schleeh
andrea.schleeh@svenskakyrkan.se

Håkan Stiberg
hakan.stiberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Kent Österdahl
kent.osterdahl@kyrka.se

Fredrik Hollertz
fredrik.hollertz@svenskakyrkanjonkoping.se

Fredrik Liljeberg
fredric.liljeberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Agneta Nyberg
agneta.nyberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Ib Pihlblad
ib.pihlblad@kyrka.se

Martin Steinwall
martin.steinwall@svenskakyrkan.se

Rebecca Söderblom
rebecca.soderblom@kyrka.se

Anne Charlotte Wellsten
lotta.wellsten@svenskakyrkan.se

Bodil Wiktorsson Bengtsson
bodil.wiktorsson.bengtsson@svenskakyrkan.se

 
 
Kyrkans Akademikerförbund
Östermalmsgatan 68 A
114 50 Stockholm
Besök: Östermalmsgatan 68 F
 
Telefon: 08-441 85 60
Fax: 08-441 85 77
kansli@kyrka.se
Org.nr: 802002-7218