Meny
Press   |   A-kassa   |   Kyrkfack   |   Kalender
 
Logga in

Styrelsen

  • Ordförande
    Ib Pihlblad
    ib.pihlblad@kyrka.se
    Tfn: 070-306 66 44

     

  • 1:e vice ordförande
    Anna-Lisa Saar
    anna-lisa.saar@kyrka.se
    Tfn: 070-515 00 22



  • 2:a vice ordförande
    Malin Stoménius
    malin.stomenius@kyrka.se
    Tfn: 070-780 99 00



  • Sekreterare
    Annika Svensson
    annika.svensson@kyrka.se
    Tfn: 070-646 22 93

     

  • Kassör
    Krister I:son Lundin
    krister.i.lundin@hotmail.com
    Tfn: 070-648 17 11



  • Ledamot
    Yngwe Svensson
    yngwe.svensson@svenskakyrkan.se
    Tfn: 070-202 09 12



  • Ledamot
    Ammi Jonsson
    ammi.jonsson@svenskakyrkan.se
    Tfn: 070-995 50 71



  • Ersättare
    Andrea Schleeh
    andera.schleeh@svenskakyrkan.se
    Tfn: 0705-31 70 72



  • Ersättare
    Joakim Johansson
    joakim@evangeliskabrodraforsamlingen.se
    Tfn: 076-865 96 86



  • Ersättare
    Helena Fingarsén Nohle
    helena.nohle@svenskakyrkan.se
    Tfn: 073-773 89 96



  • Ersättare
    Gunilla Bergdoff
    bergdoff@hotmail.com
    Tfn: 073-422 67 26



  • Ersättare
    Lena Andersson
    lena.b.andersson@svenskakyrkan.se
    Tfn: 070-945 97 2
     


  • Ersättare
    Hans Almer
    hans.almer@svenskakyrkan.se
    Tfn: 070-618 16 26



  • Ersättare
    Emma Jacobsson
    emma.jacobsson@svenskakyrkan.se
    Tfn: 073-773 88 54

     
     
    Kyrkans Akademikerförbund
    Östermalmsgatan 68 A
    114 50 Stockholm
    Besök: Östermalmsgatan 68 F
     
    Telefon: 08-441 85 60
    Fax: 08-441 85 77
    kansli@kyrka.se
    Org.nr: 802002-7218