Meny
Press   |   A-kassa   |   Kyrkfack   |   Kalender
 
Logga in

Kretsordföranden

Uppsala stiftskrets

Berg Kajsa
073-9305926 kajsa.berg@svenskakyrkan.se

Linköpings stiftskrets

Gabelic Anna-Carin
013-205033 anna-carin.gabelic@svenskakyrkan.se

Skara stiftskrets

Ehrngren Lena
0500-47 65 62 lena.ehrngren@kyrka.se

Strängnäs stiftskrets

Martin Öhman
0727-30 08 70 martin.n.ohman@svenskakyrkan.se

Västerås stiftskrets

Andersson Englund Lena
070-692 48 00 lena.andersson-englund@svenskakyrkan.se

Växjö stiftskrets

Johanna Broselid 
0480-421 451 johanna.broselid@svenskakyrkan.se 

Lunds stiftskrets

Fredric Liljeberg

040-426369, sms 0703-492684 fredric.liljeberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Göteborgs stiftskrets

Ib Pihlblad
070-306 66 44, ib.pihlblad@kyrka.se 

Karlstads stiftskrets

Per-Eric Nyman
070-6633698 per-eric.nyman@svenskakyrkan.se 

Härnösands stiftskrets

Håkan Stiberg
070-2247843 hakan.stiberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Luleå stiftskrets

Nyberg Agneta
090-2002615 agneta.nyberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Visby stiftskrets

Österdahl Kent 
kent.osterdahl@kyrka.se

Stockholms stiftskrets
Rebecca Söderblom
08-442 51 73  rebecca.soderblom@kyrka.se

14:e kretsen

Stillström Karin
018-169548 karin.stillstrom@svenskakyrkan.se

Utlandskretsen

Jonas Bodin
+96 2790 363913 

 
 
Kyrkans Akademikerförbund
Östermalmsgatan 68 A
114 50 Stockholm
Besök: Östermalmsgatan 68 F
 
Telefon: 08-441 85 60
Fax: 08-441 85 77
kansli@kyrka.se
Org.nr: 802002-7218