Meny
Press   |   A-kassa   |   Kyrkfack   |   Kalender
 
Logga in

Kretsordföranden

Uppsala stiftskrets

Berg Kajsa
073-9305926 kajsa.berg@svenskakyrkan.se

Linköpings stiftskrets

Gabelic Anna-Carin
013-205033 anna-carin.gabelic@svenskakyrkan.se

Skara stiftskrets

Edvinson Christer
0514-58561 christer.edvinson@kyrka.se

Strängnäs stiftskrets

Forsström Anna
019-154701 anna.forsstrom@svenskakyrkan.se

Västerås stiftskrets

Hård af Segerstad Elisabeth
070-2522636 elisabeth.hardafsegerstad@svenskakyrkan.se

Växjö stiftskrets

Hollertz Fredrik

036-313601 Fredrik.Hollertz@svenskakyrkanjonkoping.se

Lunds stiftskrets

Blixt Anders
0454-97751anders.blixt@svenskakyrkan.se

Göteborgs stiftskrets

Saar Anna-Lisa
070-515 00 22 anna-lisa.saar@kyrka.se

Karlstads stiftskrets

Per-Eric Nyman
070-6633698 per-eric.nyman@svenskakyrkan.se 

Härnösands stiftskrets

Bylin Sten 
sten.bylin@svenskakyrkan.se

Luleå stiftskrets

Nyberg Agneta
090-2002615 agneta.nyberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Visby stiftskrets

Österdahl Kent 
kent.osterdahl@kyrka.se

14:e kretsen

Stillström Karin
018-169548 karin.stillstrom@svenskakyrkan.se

 
 
Kyrkans Akademikerförbund
Östermalmsgatan 68 A
114 50 Stockholm
Besök: Östermalmsgatan 68 F
 
Telefon: 08-441 85 60
Fax: 08-441 85 77
kansli@kyrka.se
Org.nr: 802002-7218