Meny
Press   |   A-kassa   |   Kyrkfack   |   Kalender
 
Logga in

Styrelsen

Adress och telefonlista Lunds stiftskrets 2018

Ledamöter                                                                                                    

 

Ordförande Fredric Liljeberg   2022

Vellinge-Månstorp församling

23536 Vellinge

fredric.liljeberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Arb. 040-426369

 

Vice ordförande Cecilia Karlén   2022

Helsingborgs pastorat/Raus församling

Kielergatan 25, 252 70 Råå

cecilia.karlen@svenskakyrkan.se

Mobil 0703-726091

Arb. 042-18 90 35

 

Sekreterare Bengt Alvland   2022                                                                                          Kristianstads pastorat                                                                                                          

Box 153, 291 22 Kristianstad                                                                                 

bengt.alvland@svenskakyrkan.se                                                                          

Mobil 0766-365404

Arb. 044-780 64 04                                                                                                        

 

Kassör Bodil Wiktorsson Bengtsson 2020

Ängelholms församling

Box 1079, 262 21 Ängelholm

bodil.wiktorsson.bengtsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Mobil 0733-658162

Arb. 0431-43 75 62

 

Eva-Karin Lindgren   2020

Ekenäsvägen 10, 243 32 Höör

eva-karin.lindgren@svenskakyrkan.se

Mobil 0706-012646

 

Lis Carlander   2020

Skarpskyttevägen 26 B, 226 42 Lund

lis.carlander@svenskakyrkan.se

Mobil 0709-283408

Arb. 046-71 87 81

 

 

Henrik Lindén     2022

Karlshamn – Trensums pastorat

Kungsgatan 58, 374 36 Karlshamn

Henrik.linden@svenskakyrkan.se

Mobil

Arb. 0454-302201

 

Jonas Fykman    2022

Oppmanna – Vånga församling

Oppmanna kyrkväg 3, 290 37 Arkelstorp

Jonas.fykman@svenskakyrkan.se

Mobil 0720-802171

 

Ersättare

 

Anna Juhlin    2020

Löberöds församling

Storgatan 25, 240 33 Löberöd

anna.juhlin@svenskakyrkan.se

Mobil 0767-976401

Arb. 0413-54 58 31

 

Kristina Tyrberg    2020

Malmö Pastorat

Box 346, 201 23 Malmö

kristina.tyrberg@svenskakyrkan.se  

Mobil 0706-857007

Arb. 040-27 92 61

 

Maria Einarsson 2020

Vä-Skepparslövs pastorat

Snårarpsvägen 1, 291 65 Kristianstad                                     
maria.einarsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Mobil

Arb. 044-24 64 32

 

Charlotta Rosman Nissen   2022

Tomelillabygdens församling

Byavägen 2

273 31 Tomelilla

charlotta.nissen@svenskakyrkan.se

Mobil 0727-214228

Arb. 0417-14228

 

Siv Larsson   2022

Hörby församling (t o m 2018-08-31)

Box 164, 242 22 Hörby

Siv.larsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Mobil 0708-552657

Arb. 0415-17577

Privat mobil 0708-791259

 

Valberedning        

Eva Wulff (sammankallande)  

Erikstorpsg. 8, 217 54 Malmö

eva.wulff@svenskakyrkan.se

Mobil 0709-758932

Arb. 046-15 55 36

 

Marie-Louise Norozi

Malmö pastorat

Klågerupsvägen 254, 212 32 Malmö

marie-louise.norozi@svenskakyrkan.se

Arb. 040-279365                                                                                                                                                                          

 

 

Revisorer

Mia Möller                                                                                                                                              

Simrishamns pastorat

Box 12, 272 21 Simrishamn

Fosie Kyrkoväg 54 A, 213 74 Malmö

mia.moller@svenskakyrkan.se

Arb. 0414-41 24 90

 

Anna Eklund                                                                                                                                 Kvistofta församling      

Box 14, 257 21 Rydebäck                                                                                                                  

anna.eklund@svenskakyrkan.se

Mobil 0703-434493

Arb. 042-37 33 10

                                                                                                                          

Ersättare Anders Nihlgård                                                                                                            

Korsåkersvägen 19, 226 50 Lund                                                                                

anders.nihlgard@gmail.com                                                                                                                

Tele 046-143458

 
 
Kyrkans Akademikerförbund
Östermalmsgatan 68 A
114 50 Stockholm
Besök: Östermalmsgatan 68 F
 
Telefon: 08-441 85 60
Fax: 08-441 85 77
kansli@kyrka.se
Org.nr: 802002-7218