Meny
Press   |   A-kassa   |   Kyrkfack   |   Kalender
 
Logga in

Fackliga förtroendemän

Berglund Linda 0470-703201 linda-berglund@live.se

 

Broselid Johanna 0480-421451 johanna.broselid@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Fritzson Jessica 0470-703262 jessica.fritzson@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Hagård Jonas 0372-16002 jonas.hagard@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Hidling Emmerly 0480-770441 emmerly.hidling@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Hollertz Fredrik 036-313601 fredrik.hollertz@svenskakyrkanjonkoping.se

 

Johansson Jonas   jonas.johansson.osk@folkbildning.net

 

Olsson David 073-3680879 david.olsson@svenskakyrkan.se
 
 
Kyrkans Akademikerförbund
Östermalmsgatan 68 A
114 50 Stockholm
Besök: Östermalmsgatan 68 F
 
Telefon: 08-441 85 60
Fax: 08-441 85 77
kansli@kyrka.se
Org.nr: 802002-7218