Meny
Press   |   A-kassa   |   Kyrkfack   |   Kalender
 
Logga in

Styrelsen

Ordf Fredrik Hollertz 036313601 / fredrik.hollertz@svenskakyrkanjonkoping.se

Vice ordf Emmerly Hidling 0707470656 / emmerly.hidling@svenskakyrkan.se

Kassör Linda Berglund 0470703201 / linda.berglund@svenskakyrkan.se

Ord Jonas Johansson 0727444209 / jonas.johansson.osk@folkbildning.net

Ord Jessica Fritzon 0470-703262 / Jessica.fritzson@svenskakyrkan.se

Ord Gustav Lundborg 0470-77 38 82 / gustav.lundborg@svenskakyrkan.se

Ers Jonas Hagård 070-747 06 56 / jonas.hagard@svenskakyrkan.se

Ers Jonas Lindstrand 036313592 / jonas.lindstrand@svenskakyrkanjonkoping.se

Ers Erik Keijser 0470704928 / erik.keijser@svenskakyrkan.se

Ers Linda Wennerholm 0707 402 649 / linda.wennerholm@svenskakyrkan.se

 
 
Kyrkans Akademikerförbund
Östermalmsgatan 68 A
114 50 Stockholm
Besök: Östermalmsgatan 68 F
 
Telefon: 08-441 85 60
Fax: 08-441 85 77
kansli@kyrka.se
Org.nr: 802002-7218